Skip to content

Budock Parish Council

Parish Councillors

Chair Mr Phil Hart
7 Treveryn Parc
Budock Water
TR11 5EH
Tel: 01326 374451
phil.hart@budockparish.net

Vice Chair Mr John Bastin
Eglos Cott
Churchtown
Budock Water
TR11 5BZ
Tel: 01326 373883
john.bastin@budockparish.net

Councillor Mr Matthew Brierley
Tregant
Trewen Road
Budock Water
TR11 5EA
Tel: 07733819129
matthew.brierley@budockparish.net

Councillor Mr Philip Burnett
Lamanver Farm
Lamanva
TR10 9BJ
Tel: 07812030212
philip.burnett@budockparish.net

Councillor Miss Katherine George
48 Watersmead Parc
Budock Water
TR11 5EL
Tel: 07795432839
katherine.george@budockparish.net

Councillor Mr Peter Grounds
Sudbury
Roscarrack Road
Budock Water
TR11 5BL
Tel: 01326 314725
peter.grounds@budockparish.net

Councillor Mr Nigel Hennell
Tylertythy
Treverva
Penryn
TR10 9BN
Tel: 01326 340341
nigel.hennell@budockparish.net

Councillor Sarah Murney
Glenrose
Budock Water
TR11 5DY
Tel: 07725313491
sarah.murney@budockparish.net

Councillor Mr John Palmer
Roscarrack Cottage
Roscarrack Road
Budock Water
TR11 5BL
Tel: 01326 316981
john.palmer@budockparish.net

Councillor Mr John Wright
28 Trevoney
Budock
TR11 5XB
Tel: 01326 372470 / 07511727507
john.wright@budockparish.net

Parish Clerk Tracy Hladkij
Tel: 07943193329
clerk@budockparish.net

View Councillors' Registers of Interest on Cornwall Council Website

Mr David Saunby
Cornwall Councillor Divisional Member
20, Trevithick Road, Falmouth,  TR11 2JP
Tel: 01326 315285
cllr.david.saunby@cornwall.gov.uk